Club Volleyball

Volleyball is my favorite sport by far. I have been playing since second grade, and I have always enjoyed it. 2 years ago I joined a club volleyball team called Austin Juniors. We are the best club in Austin in my opinion. This is my third year playing for them, and my season just started a few weeks ago. I have practice for 3 hours on Tuesdays, and 3.5 hours on Sundays. I also have 1-3 day tournaments mostly every weekend. My first tournament is on the 4th of January, and I am really excited. I am one of three setters on the team, so I play a big role on my team.’my coaches push me to do my best, but one of them can be very strict sometimes. Exocet in the long run, he will help me succeed my goal of playing on 18 mizuno one day.

One thought on “Club Volleyball

  1. That is so cool!! I play volleball too and I really enjoy it. Is it really tiring playing on a club team? My cousin plays on a club team called Supernova and I went to go see her play one Sunday it was really long. Good Luck at your tournaments!!

    Please visit my blog: sereneg6.edublogs.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *